Public health expert Emily Abel discusses with STAT the challenges to finding truly gluten-free foods, the topic of her new ...
While it's true that all whiskey is made from grains, the answer to whether whiskey is gluten-free isn't quite as simple as ...
Non-alcoholic wine and gluten-free bread cannot be used during holy communion, the governing body of the Church of England ...
Communion can be distributed “under the form of wine alone in a case of necessity,” but many parishes have opted for the ...
The governing body of the Church of England has ruled that non-alcoholic wine and gluten-free bread cannot be used during ...