However, even some certified gluten-free oats can still cause issues for people who have a sensitivity to avenin, the protein in oats. This protein is structurally similar to gluten, and for some ...
一些您可能无法访问的结果已被隐去。
显示无法访问的结果一些您可能无法访问的结果已被隐去。
显示无法访问的结果