You can ask them to hold the ketchup and give you ketchup packets instead. The Ghost Pepper Sauce does contain milk. Apple Pecan Salad (no chicken, no cheese, no pecans, request added toppings from ...
This includes people who are lactose intolerant or allergic to milk. People who cannot drink cow's milk can have lactose-free milk and nondairy options like oat, soy, or almond milk. 1. You Get Lots ...
This requirement extends to dairy operations, particularly those using milk chilling units. These facilities, engaged in manufacturing, storing, handling, distributing, processing, and transporting ...